JM4C is a collaboration of pro-active community members and groups committed to preventing and reducing substance use by youth through Advocacy, Awareness, and Action.

JM4C envisions Janesville as united and focused on changing social norms to become a safer and healthier community and are committed to working together to achieve this goal.

Coalition Director – Sarah Johnson                             Program Director – Bryan McCormick
DFC Coordinator – Jane Golberg                                   Program Assistant – Kelly Kilmer

2015 Board of Directors

TeamworkShari Faber—Chairperson

Ben Dobson—Vice Chair & Treasurer

Laurie Bartz—Secretary

Carrie Kulinski

Doug Coulter

Chad Sullivan

Mark Bumpus